Skip to content

Born Ruffians - Squeeze (LP, Album, Stereo)

SKU: 634457270619
Regular price $ 33.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


Born Ruffians are a Canadian indie rock band based in Toronto. Officially founded in 2004 in the Georgian Bay town of Midland, Ontario, the band is composed of frontman Luke Lalonde, bassist Mitch DeRosier, and drummer Steve Hamelin. During the 2010s, they were also joined by Andy Lloyd (guitar/keyboards) and Adam Hindle (drums). Born Ruffians released their debut album Red, Yellow & Blue in 2008, and have since released seven albums in total, including their two most recents records, Juice and Squeeze, both released in 2020.

Release Info

Artist: Born Ruffians
Label: Yep Roc Records
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Label: Yep Roc Records
Released: 2021-07-17
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


A1 Sentimental Saddle
A2 30th Century War
A3 Waylaid
A4 Rainbow Superfriends
B1 Sinking Ships
B2 Death Bed
B3 Leaning On You
B4 Noodle Soup
B5 Albatross

Added to cart