Booker T. & The MG's - In The Christmas Spirit (Reissue)

$ 40.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

n the Christmas Spirit was the fourth album by southern soul band Booker T & The MGs, also released in November 1966. The album features traditional Christmas carols and songs performed by Booker T & The MGs.

Track list:

A1 Jingle Bells 2:32
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:25
A3 Winter Wonderland 2:05
A4 White Christmas 2:59
A5 The Christmas Song 3:15
A6 Silver Bells 2:28
B1 Merry Christmas Baby 3:10
B2 Blue Christmas 3:06
B3 Sweet Little Jesus Boy 2:47
B4 Silent Night 3:17
B5 We Three Kings 2:30
B6 We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2:30

Sundazed Music – LP 5053
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Rhythm & Blues

Album preview:

More: Booker T. Holiday