Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Boney M. - Boney M. & Friends - Their Ultimate Collection (LP, Compilation)

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Boney M. was a German-Caribbean vocal group that specialized in disco and funk created by German record producer Frank Farian, who was the group's primary songwriter. Originally based in West Germany, the four original members of the group's official line-up were Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett from Jamaica, Maizie Williams from Montserrat, and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Since the 1980s, various line-ups of the band have performed with differing personnel. The band has sold more than 100 million records worldwide and is known for international hits including "Daddy Cool", "Ma Baker", "Belfast", "Sunny", "Rasputin", "Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord" and "Rivers of Babylon".

Release Info

Artist: Boney M.
Label: Sony Music
Format: LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Label: Sony Music
Released: 2021-01-29
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco, Europop


A1 Rivers Of Babylon
A2 Sunny
A3 Be My Lover
A4 Daddy Cool
A5 Girl You Know It’s True
A6 Rasputin
A7 Where Do You Go
B1 Ma Baker
B2 Belfast
B3 El Lute
B4 One Way Ticket
B5 Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
B6 Kalimba De Luna
B7 Sweet Dreams (Ola Ola E)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now