Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale

$ 27.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

his House Is Not for Sale is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi. It was released on November 4, 2016, by Island Records. It is their first studio album without former lead guitarist Richie Sambora and the first album to feature the band's new lead guitarist Phil X and it is also the first album where bass guitarist Hugh McDonald is credited as an official member after being an unofficial member since 1994.

Label: Island Records – B0025435-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 04 Nov 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

A1 This House Is Not For Sale
A2 Living With The Ghost
A3 Knockout
A4 Labor Of Love
A5 Born Again Tomorrow
A6 Roller Coaster
B1 New Year's Day
B2 The Devil's In The Temple
B3 Scars On This Guitar
B4 God Bless This Mess
B5 Reunion
B6 Come On Up To Our House

More: Bon Jovi Hard Rock