Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Bob Dylan / The Band - Before The Flood (2LP)

Regular price $ 41.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Before the Flood is a live album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan and The Band, released on June 20, 1974, on Asylum Records in the United States and Island Records in the United Kingdom. While in later years earlier live recordings would be released, this was the first live album that Dylan released. It is the 15th album by Dylan and the seventh by the Band, and documents their joint 1974 American tour. It peaked at No.  3 on the Billboard 200, reached No.  8 on the popular album chart in the UK, and has been certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Release info

Label: Columbia Records 88985451741
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
A2 Lay Lady Lay
A3 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
A4 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
A5 It Ain't Me, Babe
A6 Ballad Of A Thin Man
B1 Up On Cripple Creek
B2 I Shall Be Released
B3 Endless Highway
B4 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B5 Stage Fright
C1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
C2 Just Like A Woman
C3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
C4 The Shape I'm In
C5 When You Awake
C6 The Weight
D1 All Along The Watchtower
D2 Highway 61 Revisited
D3 Like A Rolling Stone
D4 Blowin' In The Wind

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out