Dylan, Bob - Shadows In The Night

$ 20.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 I'm A Fool To Want You 4:51
A2 The Night We Called It A Day 3:25
A3 Stay With Me 2:56
A4 Autumn Leaves 3:02
A5 Why Try To Change Me Now 3:38
B1 Some Enchanted Evening 3:28
B2 Full Moon And Empty Arms 3:26
B3 Where Are You? 3:37
B4 What I'll Do 3:21
B5 That Lucky Old Sun 3:39

Album preview:

No preview available