Skip to content

Bob Dylan - Live In Sydney (2LP, Limited Edition, Mono) 1966

Regular price $ 106.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.
Need a last-minute gift? Check our digital gift cards.


The 1966 Live Recordings is a 36-CD boxset of live recordings from the 1966 Live Tour by Bob Dylan, released on Legacy Records in November 2016. It includes every known recording from the tour, including audience tapes. Most of the set was unreleased at that point and some tapes never circulated before.

Release info

Label: Columbia 88985384101
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mono
Country: Australia
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 She Belongs To Me
A2 4th Time Around
A3 Visions Of Johanna
A4 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
B1 Desolation Row
B2 Just Like A Woman
B3 Mr. Tambourine Man
C1 Tell Me, Momma
C2 I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
C3 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
C4 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
D1 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
D2 One Too Many Mornings
D3 Ballad Of A Thin Man
D4 Positively 4th Street

Added to cart