Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Blue Öyster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (LP)

Regular price $ 48.95


Blue Öyster Cult is an American hard rock band from Long Island, New York. Formed in 1967, the group originally consisted of guitarist and vocalist Donald "Buck Dharma" Roeser, bassist Andrew Winters, drummer Albert Bouchard, keyboardist Allen Lanier, and rhythm guitarist John Wiesenthal. The band has been through many lineup changes, and currently includes Roeser, vocalist and guitarist Eric Bloom (since 1969), bassist and backing vocalist Danny Miranda (from 1995 to 2004, in 2007, and since 2017), rhythm guitarist and keyboardist Richie Castellano, and drummer Jules Radino (both since 2004).

Release Info

Artist: Blue Öyster Cult
Label: Frontiers Music SRL
Format: LP
Country: Europe
Label: Frontiers Music SRL
Released: 2020-06-12
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 R.U. Ready To Rock
A2 The Golden Age Of Leather
A3 Burnin' For You
B1 This Ain't The Summer Of Love
B2 Shooting Shark
B3 Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
C1 Career Of Evil
C2 The Vigil
C3 Black Blade
D1 Godzilla
D2 (Don't Fear) The Reaper

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now