Skip to content

Blodwyn Pig - Ahead Rings Out (LP, Album, RE, Gat, Used) / Very Good (VG)

SKU: 2553446073-LOT007
Regular price $ 22.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
  • Catalogue Number: SP-4210
  • Country:    Canada  
  • Released:  
  • Genre:       Rock
  • Style:         Prog Rock, Folk Rock

All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has surface scratches, light scratches, smudges, light groove wear. Cover has shelf wear, disc wear, light scratches.

Important: The images shown are taken from Discogs for reference and are not from the actual record for sale.
Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

Track List

A1. It's Only Love 3:22
A2. Dear Jill 5:08
A3. Walk On The Water 3:43
A4. The Modern Alchemist 5:34
B1. See My Way 5:00
B2. Summer Day 3:43
B3. Change Song 3:42
B4. Backwash 0:51
B5. Ain't Ya Coming Home, Babe? 5:35

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

Added to cart