Skip to content

Blake Mills - Mutable Set (2LP, Single Sided, Etched)

Regular price $ 58.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Possibilty of delivery before Christmas: Small.


Mutable Set is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Blake Mills. It was released on May 8, 2020 under Verve Records and New Deal Records.

Release Info

Label: New Deal Records 602508760327
Format: Vinyl, LP, Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, All Media, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


A1 Never Forever
A2 May Later
A3 Eat My Dust
B4 Money Is the One True God
B5 Summer All Over
B6 Vanishing Twin
C7 My Dear One
C8 Farsickness
C9 Mirror Box
C10 Window Facing a Window
C11 Off Grid

Added to cart