Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Wrong Creatures (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress)

Regular price $ 47.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Black Rebel Motorcycle Club (sometimes abbreviated to BRMC) is an American rock band from San Francisco, California. The group originally consisted of Peter Hayes (vocals, guitar, harmonica), Robert Levon Been (vocals, bass, guitar), and Nick Jago (drums). Jago departed the band in 2008 and was replaced by Leah Shapiro. They have released eight studio albums: B.R.M.C. (2001), Take Them On, On Your Own (2003), Howl (2005), Baby 81 (2007), The Effects of 333 (2008), Beat the Devil's Tattoo (2010), Specter at the Feast (2013) and Wrong Creatures (2018), as well as several EPs, and live albums.

Release Info

Artist: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Label: Vagrant
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress
Country: US
Label: Vagrant
Released: 2022-01-28
Genre: Rock


A2 Spook
A3 King Of Bones
A4 Haunt
B1 Echo
B2 Ninth Configuration
B3 Question Of Faith
C1 Calling Them All Away
C2 Little Thing Gone Wild
C3 Circus Bazooko
D1 Carried From The Start
D2 All Rise

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now