FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Black Eyed Peas - Behind The Front (2LP, Reissue)

Regular price $ 42.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Behind the Front is the debut studio album by American hip hop group The Black Eyed Peas. It was released on June 30, 1998 through Interscope Records and Music Group. The album received positive reviews from music critics but failed to chart.

Release info

Label: Interscope Records INT2-90152
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Fallin' Up
A2 Clap Your Hands
A3 Joints & Jam
A4 The Way U Make Me Feel
B1 Movement
B2 Karma
B3 Be Free
B4 Say Goodbye
C1 Duet
C2 Communication
C3 What It Is
C4 ¿Que Dices?
D1 A8
D2 Love Won't Wait
D3 Head Bobs
D4 Positivity

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now