Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Big Star - #1 Record

$ 25.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Feel 3:31
A2 The Ballad Of El Goodo 4:19
A3 In The Street 2:55
A4 Thirteen 2:36
A5 Don't Lie To Me 3:11
A6 The India Song 2:20
B1 When My Baby's Beside Me 3:23
B2 My Life Is Right 3:07
B3 Give Me Another Chance 3:25
B4 Try Again 4:06
B5 Watch The Sunrise 3:10
B6 ST100/6 0:58

Album preview:

No preview available