FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Biffy Clyro - Balance, Not Symmetry (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2LP)

Regular price $ 46.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Balance, Not Symmetry is the eighth studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro. It also serves as a soundtrack album to the film of the same name, co-written by the band's frontman Simon Neil. Recorded at AIR Studios in England, Monnow Valley Studio in Wales and ICP Studios in Belgium with co-producer Adam Noble, it was released on 17 May 2019 by Warner Bros. Records. Initially available only for digital download and streaming, the album was also issued as a vinyl record on 26 July 2019.

Upon its release, Balance, Not Symmetry debuted at number 8 on the Scottish Albums Chart and number 36 on the UK Albums Chart. The title track, issued as the album's lead single, registered at number 65 on the Scottish Singles Chart and number 19 on the UK Rock & Metal Singles Chart. Media response to the album was generally positive: critics praised the variety of musical styles present on the soundtrack, as well as Neil's vocal performances and lyrical contributions.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 0190295460822
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack


A1 Balance, Not Symmetry
A2 All Singing And All Dancing
A3 Different Kind Of Love
A4 Sunrise
B1 Pink
B2 Colour Wheel
B3 Gates Of Heaven
B4 Fever Dream
B5 Navy Blue
C1 Tunnels And Trees
C2 Plead
C3 The Naturals
C4 Yellow
D1 Touch
D2 Jasabiab
D3 Following Master
D4 Adored

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now