Beauty Pill - The Cigarette Girl From The Future

$ 33.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


Track list:

A1 Rideshare
A2 The Cigarette Girl From The Future
A3 The Idiot Heart
A4 Bone White Crown Victoria
B1 Here Lies Rachel Wallace
B2 Undisclosed Location
B3 Rubber Ring
B4 Mom's Greatest Hits
B5 Original "Rachel Wallace" Overture

Album preview:

No preview available