FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Beatles, The - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (180 gram, Remaster, Stereo)

Regular price $ 43.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.

Track list:

A1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 2:02
A2 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:44
A3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:28
A4 Getting Better 2:47
A5 Fixing A Hole 2:36
A6 She's Leaving Home 3:35
A7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 2:37
B1 Within You Without You 5:05
B2 When I'm Sixty-Four 2:37
B3 Lovely Rita 2:42
B4 Good Morning Good Morning 2:41
B5 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) 1:18
B6 A Day In The Life 5:33

Album preview:

No preview available

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now