Baroness - Purple

$ 24.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)


This title will release October 18th. Pre-order now.

Purple is the fourth studio album by stoner metal band Baroness, released 18 December 2015 through the band's newly founded label Abraxan Hymns. It is the first album to be released by the band following their involvement in the 2012 bus accident that left nine people injured; it is also the first album to feature new band members Nick Jost and Sebastian Thompson, playing bass/keyboards and drums respectively. The first single from the album, "Chlorine & Wine", was released on 28 August 2015.

Track Listing:

1. "Morningstar"
2. "Shock Me"
3. "Try To Disappear"
4. "Kerosene"
5. "Fugue"
6. "Chlorine & Wine" 6:49
7. "The Iron Bell"
8. "Desperation Burns"
9. "If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain)"
10. "Crossroads Of Infinity"

Album preview:

More: Baroness Stoner Rock