FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Bad Company - Bad Company (2LP, Reissue, Deluxe Edition, Remastered)

Regular price $ 53.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Bad Company is the debut studio album by the English hard rock supergroup Bad Company. The album was recorded at Headley Grange with Ronnie Lane's Mobile Studio in November 1973, and it was the first album released on Led Zeppelin's Swan Song Records label.

Release info

Label: Rhino Records R1 547491
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Album, All Media, Deluxe Edition, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock


Record One - Bad Company (Original Album)
A1 Can't Get Enough
A2 Rock Steady
A3 Ready For Love
A4 Don't Let Me Down
B1 Bad Company
B2 The Way I Choose
B3 Movin' On
B4 Seagull
Record Two: Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
C1 Superstar Woman (Full-length Version)
C2 Little Miss Fortune (B-side 'Can't Get Enough')
C3 Easy On My Soul (B-side 'Movin On')
C4 Bad Company (Session Reel 2 - Alternate version)*
D1 Can't Get Enough (Alternate version)*
D2 The Way I Choose (Demo Reel 1)*
D3 Little Miss Fortune (Demo Reel 1)*
D4 Bad Company (Session Reel 8 - Alternate Version)*

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now