Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Armor For Sleep - The Rain Museum (LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 35.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Armor for Sleep is an American rock band from New Jersey. Their current lineup consists of lead vocalist, guitarist, and songwriter Ben Jorgensen, lead guitarist PJ DeCicco, bassist Anthony DiIonno and drummer Nash Breen. After initial demos had been distributed, New York-based independent label Equal Vision Records signed the band and went on to release the concept-based albums, Dream to Make Believe (2003) and What to Do When You Are Dead (2005). The following year, the band signed to Sire Records and Warner Bros. and released their last album Smile for Them (2007) before a yearslong hiatus. The band announced their disbandment in October 2009, only reuniting briefly for tours in 2012 and 2015. They officially reunited in 2020 and released a new album in September 2022, The Rain Museum, on Equal Vision Records and Rude Records.During their recording career, the band has been known for their blend of alternative rock, atmospheric emo, and dream pop.

Release Info

Artist: Armor For Sleep
Label: Equal Vision Records
Format: LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Label: Equal Vision Records
Released: 2022-09-09
Genre: Rock
Style: Emo


A1 The Rain Museum
A2 How Far Apart
A3 See You On The Other Side
A4 World Burn Down
A5 In This Nightmare Together
A6 New Rainbows
B1 I'm Not Myself
B2 Whatever, Who Cares
B3 Rather Drown
B4 A Teardrop (On The Surface Of The Sun)
B5 Tomorrow Faded Away
B6 Spinning Through Time

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now