Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Desplat, Alexandre - The Imitation Game (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $ 49.95

Out of stock
Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 The Imitation Game
A2 Enigma
A3 Alan
A4 U-Boats
A5 Carrots And Peas
A6 Mission
A7 Crosswords
A8 Night Research
A9 Joan
A10 Alone With Numbers
A11 The Machine Christopher
B1 Running
B2 The Headmaster
B3 Decrypting
B4 A Different Equation
B5 Becoming A Spy
B6 The Apple
B7 Farewell To Christopher
B8 End Of War
B9 Because Of You
B10 Alan Turing's Legacy

Music On Vinyl – MOVATM021
At The Movies –
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red/White Mixed
19 Jan 2015
Stage & Screen

Album preview:

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now