Free shipping available! Learn more.

Arctic Monkeys - AM (180 gram)

Regular price $ 35.95

Product image 1Arctic Monkeys - AM (180 gram)Vinyl
Product image 2Arctic Monkeys - AM (180 gram)Vinyl
Product image 3Arctic Monkeys - AM (180 gram)Vinyl

Ships the same or next business day.

AM is the fifth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in Los Angeles and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree, California, and released in September 2013 through Domino. The album was promoted by the singles "R U Mine?", "Do I Wanna Know?", "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?", "One for the Road", "Arabella", and "Snap Out of It". It features guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones, and Pete Thomas.

Label: Domino – WIGLP317
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram
Country: US
Released: 09 Sep 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

A1 Do I Wanna Know?
A2 R U Mine?
A3 One For The Road
A4 Arabella
A5 I Want It All
A6 No.1 Party Anthem
B1 Mad Sounds
B2 Fireside
B3 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
B4 Snap Out Of It
B5 Knee Socks
B6 I Wanna Be Yours

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now