FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Night version)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Everything Now is the fifth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on July 28, 2017, through Columbia Records. The album was co-produced by Thomas Bangalter of the electronic-house duo Daft Punk, Pulp bassist Steve Mackey, Geoff Barrow of Portishead, and Markus Dravs, who co-produced Arcade Fire's past three studio albums.

Release info

Label: Sonovox Records – 88985447861
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 28 Jul 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Everything_Now (Continued)
A2 Everything Now
A3 Signs Of Life
A4 Creature Comfort
A5 Peter Pan
A6 Chemistry
A7 Infinite Content
A8 Infinite_Content
B1 Electric Blue
B2 Good God Damn
B3 Put Your Money On Me
B4 We Don't Deserve Love
B5 Everything Now (Continued)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now