Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!
#8 Best Seller
in Canadian musicians

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Day version)

$ 39.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Everything Now is the fifth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on July 28, 2017, through Columbia Records. The album was co-produced by Thomas Bangalter of the electronic-house duo Daft Punk, Pulp bassist Steve Mackey, Geoff Barrow of Portishead, and Markus Dravs, who co-produced Arcade Fire's past three studio albums.

Label: Sonovox Records ‎– 88985447861
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 28 Jul 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Everything_Now (Continued)
A2 Everything Now
A3 Signs Of Life
A4 Creature Comfort
A5 Peter Pan
A6 Chemistry
A7 Infinite Content
A8 Infinite_Content
B1 Electric Blue
B2 Good God Damn
B3 Put Your Money On Me
B4 We Don't Deserve Love
B5 Everything Now (Continued)

More: Alternative Rock Arcade Fire