Apocalyptica - Inquisition Symphony (180 gram, Limited Edition, Numbered, Yellow Vinyl, Reissue)

$ 49.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Inquisition Symphony is the second studio album by the Finnish metal band Apocalyptica. The album branches from their previous effort, containing only four Metallica covers. The remainder of the compositions are by Faith No More, Pantera, and Sepultura, as well as three originals by Apocalyptica bandleader Eicca Toppinen. Max Lilja did the arrangements for "One".

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1582, Mercury – MOVLP1582, Universal Music – MOVLP1582
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Yellow
Country: Europe
Released: 16 May 2016
Genre: Rock, Classical
Style: Symphonic Rock

A1 Harmageddon
A2 From Out Of Nowhere
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4 Nothing Else Matters
A5 Refuse/Resist
A6 M. B.
B1 Inquisition Symphony
B2 Fade To Black
B3 Domination
B4 Toreador
B5 One 5:44

More: Apocalyptica Symphonic Rock