Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Apartments, The - The Evening Visits....And Stays For Years (2LP)

$ 34.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

The Evening Visits... And Stays For Years
A1 Sunset Hotel
A2 Mr. Somewhere
A3 What's The Morning For?
A4 All The Birthdays
A5 Great Fool
B1 Speechless With Tuesday
B2 Cannot Tell The Days Apart
B3 Lazarus, Lazarus
B4 The Black Road Shines
The Last Look Is A Stare
C1 Help
C2 Nobody Like You
C3 Refugee
C4 All You Wanted
C5 Fever Elsewhere
The Last Look Is A Stare (Demos)
D1 Sunset Hotel (Demo)
D2 What's the Morning For? (Demo)
D3 All The Birthdays (Demo)
D4 Great Fool (Demo)
D5 The Black Road Shines (Demo)

Album preview:

More: Apartments