Skip to content

Anti-Flag - American Spring

SKU: 602547266071
Regular price $ 30.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


American Spring is the tenth studio album by the American punk rock band Anti-Flag from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. It was released on May 26, 2015, via Spinefarm Records, making it their first record released through the label (their previous two albums were dropped via SideOneDummy Records). The fourteen-track record featured guest appearances from Tim Armstrong of Rancid on the song "Bradenburg Gate" and Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine on the song "Without End". The album debuted at #22 on the Top Rock Albums, #17 on the Alternative Albums, #5 on the Hard Rock Albums, and #15 on the Independent Albums.

A lyric music video for the album's first single, "Fabled World" was released in March 2015. The second single "Sky Is Falling" was released a month later. A music video for "Brandenburg Gate" was released on May 19.

Release Info

Label: Spinefarm Records 2547266071
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Pop Punk


A1 Fabled World
A2 The Great Divide
A3 Brandenburg Gate
A4 Sky Is Falling
A5 Walk Away
A6 Song For Your Enemy
A7 Set Yourself On Fire
B1 All Of The Poison, All Of The Pain
B2 Break Something
B3 Without End
B4 Believer
B5 To Hell With Boredom
B6 Low Expectations
B7 The Debate Is Over (If You Want It)

Added to cart