FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Andy Frasco & The U.N. - Keep On Keepin' On (Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 22.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Andy Frasco & The U.N. are an American blues rock band formed in Los Angeles, California, United States in 2007. The band consists of Andrew Frasco (lead vocals, keys), Ernie Chang (saxophone), Shawn Eckels (guitar, vocals) and a consistently rotating and evolving cast of additional band members to form the U.N. Additional featured members of the U.N. include Daniel Avila (guitar), Andee Avila (drums, vocals), Floyd Kellogg (bass guitar), Supa Man (bass guitar) from the band Philosophy of Soul, as well as members of the Kris Lager Band: Kris Lager (guitar, vocals), Jeremiah Weir (organ, keys), Brandon Miller (bass guitar), John Fairchild (drums).[2] Matt Owen (Tuba) of Eclectic Tuba is the most recent member of the band. To date, the band has released five studio albums Love, You're Just Too Expensive (2010), Road Life Revival (2012), Just a Good Ole Time (2013), Half a Man (2014), and Happy Bastards (2016). In 2017 they released their first live album (CD and DVD) entitleed "Songs From The Road" which was recorded in August 2016 at the Tucher Blues and Jazz Festival in Bamberg, Germany.

Release info

Label: SideOneDummy Records SD1736-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock


A1 Keep On Keepin' On
A2 I've Got A Long Way To Go (Runaway)
A3 Animals
A4 Getaway
A5 Shine
A6 Shine (Outro)
B1 Love Is A Gun
B2 None Of Those Things
B3 Feel It In Our Bones
B4 Good Man
B5 Better Day

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now