Skip to content

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - XI: Bleed Here Now (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Quadraphonic)

SKU: 821826033214
Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Backordered. Delivery will take longer than expected.


...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead (often abbreviated as Trail of Dead, or T.o.D., which reads as "death" in German) are an American alternative rock band from Austin, Texas, formed in 1994. The chief members of the band are Jason Reece and Conrad Keely (formerly Conrad Sobsamai). The two alternate between drumming, guitar and lead vocals, both on recordings and live shows. The band is known for their wild, energetic concerts. Their eleventh studio album, XI: Bleed Here Now, was released on July 15, 2022.

Release Info

Artist: ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Label: Dine Alone Records
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Quadraphonic
Country: Canada
Label: Dine Alone Records
Released: 2022-09-30
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Art Rock


A1 Our Epic Attempts
A2 Long Distance Hell
A3 Field Songs
A4 Penny Candle
A5 No Confidence
A6 String Theme
A7 Kill Everyone
A8 Growing Divide
B1 Pigments
B2 Golden Sail
B3 A Life Less Melancholy
B4 Taken By The Hand
C1 Contra Mundum
C2 Darkness Into Light
C3 Water Tower
C4 Sounds Of Horror
C5 Protest Streets
C6 The Widening Gyre
D1 Millennium Actress
D2 Salt In Your Eyes
D3 English Magic

Added to cart