Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ambrose Akinmusire - On The Tender Spot Of Every Calloused Moment (Stereo, 180 gram, Gatefold)

Regular price $ 33.95


On the Tender Spot of Every Calloused Moment is the fifth studio album, and sixth album overall, by American jazz trumpeter Ambrose Akinmusire. The album was released on June 5, 2020 (2020-06-05) by Blue Note Records. It was Akinmusire's fifth release on the Blue Note label.

Release Info

Artist: Ambrose Akinmusire
Label: Blue Note
Format: LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Label: Blue Note
Released: 2020-08-28
Genre: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz


A1 Tide Of Hyacinth
A2 Yessss
A3 Cynical Sideliners
A4 Mr. Roscoe (Consider The Simultaneous)
A5 Reset (Quiet Victories & Celebrated Defeats)
B1 An Interlude (That Get' More Intense)
B2 Moon (The Return Amplifies The Unity)
B3 4623
B4 Roy
B5 Blues (We Measure The Heart With A Fist)
B6 Hooded Procession (Read The Names Outloud)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now