FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

All Time Low - Wake Up Sunshine

Regular price $ 36.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Wake Up, Sunshine is the eighth studio album by American rock band All Time Low. It was released on April 3, 2020, and is their second release with Fueled by Ramen following Last Young Renegade in 2017. The lead single, "Some Kind of Disaster" was released on January 21, 2020.

Release info

Label: Fueled By Ramen 1-625230
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk


A1 Some Kind Of Disaster
A2 Sleeping In
A3 Getaway Green
A4 Melancholy Kaleidoscope
A5 Trouble Is
A6 Wake Up, Sunshine
A7 Monsters
A8 Pretty Venom (Interlude)
B1 Favorite Place
B2 Safe
B3 January Gloom (Seasons, Pt.1)
B4 Clumsy
B5 Glitter & Crimson
B6 Summer Daze (Seasons, Pt. 2)
B7 Basement Noise

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now