Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Alice Cooper - The Last Temptation (LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Repress)

Regular price $ 41.95


The Last Temptation is the thirteenth solo studio album by American rock singer Alice Cooper, released on July 12, by Epic Records. It centers on a boy named Steven (also the name of the protagonist in Cooper's earlier work, Welcome to My Nightmare), and a mysterious showman. The showman, with apparent supernatural abilities, attempts with the use of twisted versions of morality plays to persuade Steven to join his traveling show, "The Theater of the Real - The Grand-est Guignol!", where he would "never grow up". The album once again features collaborations with some high-profile guests: Chris Cornell of Soundgarden co-wrote and sings on two songs, Dan Wexler of Phoenix metallers Icon co-wrote four songs including the single "Lost in America" where he also plays guitar, and Derek Sherinian of Dream Theater plays keyboards.

Release Info

Artist: Alice Cooper
Label: Music On Vinyl
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Repress
Country: Europe
Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2018-06-08
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Sideshow
A2 Nothing's Free
A3 Lost In America
A4 Bad Place Alone
A5 You're My Temptation
B1 Stolen Prayer
B2 Unholy War
B3 Lullaby
B4 It's Me
B5 Cleansed By Fire

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now