Skip to content

Alice Cooper - Road (12", 45 RPM, Album)

Regular price $ 54.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Road is the twenty-second solo and overall twenty-ninth studio album by American rock musician Alice Cooper, released through Earmusic on August 25, 2023. It was recorded live in the studio by Cooper and his touring band—guitarists Nita Strauss, Ryan Roxie and Tommy Henriksen, bassist Chuck Garric and drummer Glen Sobel. The album was announced on June 14, 2023, alongside the release of the lead single "I'm Alice" which was followed by the album's second single, "White Line Frankenstein" (featuring Tom Morello), on July 19, 2023, and the album's third single, "Welcome to the Show" on August 8, 2023. Cooper will promote the album with a tour of US stadium shows supporting Mötley Crüe and Def Leppard in August, followed by a co-headlining tour with Rob Zombie into September.

Release Info

Artist: Alice Cooper
Label: Ear Music
Format: 12", 45 RPM, Album
Country: Germany
Label: Ear Music
Released: 2023-08-25
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 I'm Alice
A2 Welcome To The Show
A3 All Over The World
B1 Dead Don't Dance
B2 Go Away
B3 White Line Frankenstein
C1 Big Boots
C2 Rules Of The Road
C3 The Big Goodbye
D1 Road Rats Forever
D2 Baby Please Don't Go
D3 100 More Miles
D4 Magic Bus
Live At Hellfest 2022
DVD-1 Feed My Frankenstein
DVD-2 No More Mr. Nice Guy
DVD-3 Bed Of Nails
DVD-4 Hey Stoopid
DVD-5 Fallen In Love
DVD-6 Go Man Go
DVD-7 Guitar Solo By Nita Strauss
DVD-8 Roses On White Lace
DVD-9 I'm Eighteen
DVD-10 Poison
DVD-11 Billion Dollar Babies
DVD-12 The Black Widow Jam
DVD-13 Steven
DVD-14 Dead Babies
DVD-15 I Love The Dead
DVD-16 Escape
DVD-17 School's Out

Added to cart