Skip to content

Alice Cooper - Live From The Astroturf (LP, Album)

Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Live from the Astroturf is the 12th live album by rock group Alice Cooper, originally released through Good Records on November 23, 2018, before receiving a worldwide release from Earmusic on September 30, 2022. It features eight songs performed by the original line-up of the Alice Cooper band (Neal Smith, Dennis Dunaway, and Michael Bruce, with Ryan Roxie filling in for the late Glen Buxton) recorded on October 6, 2015, at Good Records in Dallas, Texas.In addition to the live concert album, a documentary film entitled Live from the Astroturf, Alice Cooper, produced by Christopher Todd Penn and directed by Steven Gaddis, was made that featured the concert, its inception and events leading up to it, and a Q&A session with original Alice Cooper group members that took place following the concert. The film premiered at the Phoenix Film Festival April 4 to 14, 2019, in the group's birthplace of Phoenix, Arizona, where it was awarded Best Documentary Short Feature; the four surviving original members of Alice Cooper were in attendance at the World Premiere event on April 5, 2019. The film also was the Official Selection to be shown in the Detroit Freep Film Festival, the Dallas International Film Festival, and the Northeast Mountain Film Festival.

Release Info

Artist: Alice Cooper
Label: Ear Music
Format: LP, Album
Country: Germany
Label: Ear Music
Released: 2022-09-30
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 Caught In A Dream
A2 Be My Lover
A3 I'm Eighteen
A4 Is It My Body
A5 No More Mr. Nice Guy
B1 Under My Wheels
B2 School's Out
B3 Elected
B4 Desperado
DVD-1 Documentary Film "Live From The Astroturf, Alice Cooper"
DVD-2 Music Video "I'm Eighteen" (Live From The Astroturf)
DVD-3 Music Video "Under My Wheels" (Live From The Astroturf)
DVD-4 Interview

Added to cart