FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Alice Cooper – From The Inside

Regular price $ 35.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


From the Inside is the eleventh studio album by Alice Cooper, released in 1978. It is a concept album about Cooper’s stay in a New York sanitarium due to his alcoholism. Each of the characters in the songs were based on actual people Cooper met in the sanitarium. With this album, he saw the addition of three former members of the Elton John band: lyricist Bernie Taupin, guitarist Davey Johnstone and bassist Dee Murray.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records – RCV1 3263
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Green/Black Swirl
Country: US
Released: 16 Oct 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


A1 From The Inside 3:55
A2 Wish I Were Born In Beverly Hills 3:35
A3 The Quiet Room 3:53
A4 Nurse Rozetta 4:17
A5 Millie And Billie 4:13
B1 Serious 2:44
B2 How You Gonna See Me Now 3:57
B3 For Veronica's Sake 3:38
B4 Jacknife Johnny 3:46
B5 Inmates (We're All Crazy) 5:05

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now