Skip to content

Alberta Cross - Songs Of Patience (LP)

SKU: 880882181116
Regular price $ 25.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


Songs of Patience is the second full studio album by alternative rock band Alberta Cross.

Release Info

Artist: Alberta Cross
Label: ATO Records
Format: LP
Country: US
Label: ATO Records
Released: 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Magnolia
A2 Crate Of Gold
A3 Lay Down
A4 Come On Maker
A5 Ophelia On My Mind
B1 Wasteland
B2 I Believe In Everything
B3 Life Without Warning
B4 Money For The Weekend (Pocket Full Of Shame)
B5 Bonfires

Added to cart