FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks In The Road

Regular price $ 28.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Such Pretty Forks in the Road is the ninth (and seventh international) studio album by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette, released on July 31, 2020, through Epiphany Music and Thirty Tigers in North America, and by RCA and Sony Music in the United Kingdom and Europe. It is Morissette's first studio album in eight years, following 2012's Havoc and Bright Lights. The album was preceded by the singles "Reasons I Drink" and "Smiling", the latter being a new song written for the Jagged Little Pill stage musical.

Release info

Label: Crush Music 68794LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
Country: Canada
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Smiling
A2 Ablaze
A3 Reasons I Drink
A4 Diagnosis
A5 Missing The Miracle
A6 Losing The Plot
B1 Reckoning
B2 Sandbox Love
B3 Her
B4 Nemesis
B5 Pedestal

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now