Skip to content

Alan Jackson - The Greatest Hits Collection (2LP, Compilation, Reissue)

SKU: 194397372618
Regular price $ 50.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


The Greatest Hits Collection is the first greatest hits compilation album by American country music artist Alan Jackson. Released on October 24, 1995, it includes the greatest hits from his first four studio albums, as well as an album cut from his 1990 debut Here in the Real World and two new tracks — "Tall, Tall Trees" and "I'll Try", both of which were Number One hits for him on the Billboard Hot Country Songs.

The Greatest Hits Collection peaked at #5 on the U.S. Billboard 200 Albums Chart and #1 on the Top Country Albums Chart, becoming Alan Jackson's third #1 country album. In October 2006, the album was certified 6× Platinum by the RIAA.

Release info

Label: Arista Nashville 19439737261
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Honky Tonk, Rock & Roll


A1 Chattahoochee (Extended Mix)
A2 Gone Country
A3 She's Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)
A4 Midnight In Montgomery
A5 Tall, Tall Trees
B1 Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
B2 I'll Try
B3 Don't Rock The Jukebox
B4 Livin' On Love
B5 Summertime Blues
C1 Love's Got A Hold On You
C2 (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
C3 Home
C4 Wanted
C5 I Don't Even Know Your Name
D1 Dallas
D2 Here In The Real World
D3 Someday
D4 Mercury Blues
D5 I'd Love You All Over Again

Added to cart