Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!
#5 Best Seller
in Records under $25

Alabama Shakes - Sound & Color (Clear Vinyl)

$ 24.95

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

Track list:

A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People
B1 Gimme All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze
C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head

Album preview:

More: Alabama Shakes