Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Alabama Shakes - Sound & Color (2LP 180 gram Black Vinyl)

$ 28.95

Last one stock! - Ships the same or next business day.

Sound & Color is the second studio album from American rock band Alabama Shakes. It was released on April 21, 2015 via ATO Records, MapleMusic Recordings and Rough Trade Records.

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 in the U.S., giving the band their first chart-topper; globally, the album hit the top ten in Australia, the Netherlands, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. Sound & Color was a critical success and received six Grammy nominations, including Album of the Year. It spawned four singles; "Don't Wanna Fight" was the most successful, peaking at number two on Billboard '​s Alternative Songs chart.

Label: ATO Records – ATO0269
Format: Vinyl, LP, 180 Gram
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, 180 Gram
All Media, Album
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 21 Apr 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People
B1 Gimme All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze
C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head

More: Alabama Shakes Alternative Rock