FREE shipping available!

Agnes Obel - Myopia

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Myopia is the fourth album by Danish singer-songwriter Agnes Obel. It was released on 21 February 2020 by production studio Strange Harvest Limited. Three tracks were released as singles prior to the main release: "Island of Doom", "Broken Sleep" and "Parliament of Owls".

Release info

Label: Blue Note 00289 483 7175
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal, Ballad


A1 Camera's Rolling
A2 Broken Sleep
A3 Island Of Doom
A4 Roscian
A5 Myopia
B1 Drosera
B2 Can't Be
B3 Parliament Of Owls
B4 Promise Keeper
B5 Won't You Call Me

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now