Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Against Me! - Shape Shift With Me (2LP)

Regular price $ 31.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Shape Shift with Me is the seventh studio album by American punk rock band Against Me!, released on September 16, 2016 on Total Treble Music and Xtra Mile. The title is a lyric from the song "Norse Truth", which appears as track 10. Shape Shift with Me features a shift in vocal style on many of its songs, with Grace hailed for a more spoken word-like structure in her singing on songs such as "12:03", "333" and "Norse Truth".

No non-promotional singles have been released from the album. However, both of the b-sides recorded for the album, as identified from the band's publishing catalogue, "Stabitha Christie" and "First High of the Morning", were released on a 7" single to mark Record Store Day 2017.

Release info

Label: Total Treble TTM008 LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk


A1 Provision L-3
A2 12:03
A3 Boyfriend
B1 Crash
B2 Delicate, Petite & Other Things I'll Never Be
B3 333
C1 Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
C2 Dead Rats
C3 Rebecca
D1 Norse Truth
D2 Suicide Bomber
D3 All This (And More)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now