Skip to content

Aerosmith - Night In The Ruts (LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress)

Regular price $ 47.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Funky Moose: not in stock.
Our supplier: In stock.
We can ship your order within 10 business days.


Night in the Ruts is the sixth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 16, 1979 by Columbia Records. Guitarist Joe Perry left the band midway through the album's recording. The album was initially produced at the band's Warehouse rehearsal space by Jack Douglas, who'd produced Aerosmith's previous four albums, but later Columbia Records brought in Gary Lyons to replace Douglas as producer.

Release Info

Artist: Aerosmith
Label: Capitol Records
Format: LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 2023-05-05
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rock


A1 No Surprize
A2 Chiquita
A3 Remember (Walking In The Sand)
A4 Cheese Cake
B1 Three Mile Smile
B2 Reefer Head Woman
B3 Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
B4 Think About It
B5 Mia

Added to cart