Adams, Ryan - 1989 (2LP)

$ 21.95

  • FREE shipping starts on order over $65 (on select provinces)
  • Orders over $100 receive an additional 50 HiFi points. (Learn more )

Out of stock - Normally ships within 10 business days. (Click for more info)

1989 is the fifteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released digitally through his own PAX AM record label on September 21, 2015. The album is a track-by-track cover of Taylor Swift's album of the same name. It debuted at number 7 on the US Billboard 200 chart, one position ahead of Swift's 1989, which was in its 48th week on the chart.

Label: Pax Americana Record Company – PAX-AM057, Blue Note – B002410001
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 11 Dec 2015
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Welcome To New York 3:18
A2 Blank Space 3:21
A3 Style 2:44
B1 Out Of The Woods 6:07
B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay 3:30
B3 Shake It Off 4:06
C1 I Wish You Would 3:44
C2 Bad Blood 3:55
C3 Wildest Dreams 5:21
D1 How You Get The Girl 3:50
D2 This Love 4:45
D3 I Know Places 5:14
D4 Clean 4:23

More: Alternative Rock Ryan Adams