FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Adam Sandler - They're All Gonna Laugh At You! (2LP, Limited Edition)

Regular price $ 34.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


They're All Gonna Laugh at You! is the debut album by American comedian Adam Sandler, released in 1993. The title comes from a repeated line in the track "Oh Mom...", which is itself a parody of a scene in the film Carrie. Several of the tracks on the album feature very adult humor, a departure from the material in his films, which are generally rated PG or PG-13. This is a trend that would continue on his subsequent comedy albums and live tours.

Release info

Label: Warner Bros. Records 9362-49088-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock, Non-Music
Style: Comedy, Acoustic


A1 Assistant Principal's Big Day
A2 The Buffoon And The Dean Of Admissions
A3 Buddy
A4 The Longest Pee
A5 Food Innuendo Guy
A6 The Beating Of A High School Janitor
A7 Right Field
B1 The Buffoon And The Valedictorian
B2 Mr. Spindel's Phone Call
B3 The Thanksgiving Song
B4 The Beating Of A High School Bus Driver
B5 Oh Mom...
B6 Fatty McGee
C1 At A Medium Pace
C2 The Beating Of A High School Science Teacher
C3 The Cheerleader
C4 I´m So Wasted
D1 Lunchlady Land
D2 The Beating Of A High School Spanish Teacher
D3 Toll Booth Willie
D4 Teenage Love On The Phone
D5 My Little Chicken

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now