Skip to content

AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak (Compilation, Reissue, Remastered)

SKU: 696998020016
Regular price $ 37.95

Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out - New inventory is on its way.


'74 Jailbreak is an EP by the Australian rock band AC/DC, released in 1984. It is composed of five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. Despite the EP's title, the song "Jailbreak" was actually recorded in 1976 and was originally released that year on the Australian version of the Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap album. The EP's four other tracks were originally released on the Australian version of the band's debut album, High Voltage, recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.

The song "Jailbreak" was released as a single with an accompanying music video at the same time as the EP. '74 Jailbreak was re-released worldwide in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

Release Info

Label: Columbia E 80200
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock


A1 Jailbreak
A2 You Ain't Got A Hold On Me
A3 Show Business
B1 Soul Stripper
B2 Baby, Please Don't Go

Added to cart