FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

A Tribe Called Quest - Hits, Rarities & Remixes (2LP)

Regular price $ 48.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


Hits, Rarities & Remixes is a compilation album by A Tribe Called Quest. It features two previously unreleased songs ("Mr. Incognito" and "The Night He Got Caught") as well as remixes and some of the group's more familiar songs. It also contains songs that were featured in movie soundtracks.

Release info

Label: Jive 01241-41839-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 2003
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious


A1 Oh My God (Remix)
A2 Award Tour
A3 Can I Kick It?
A4 One, Two, S**t
B1 Electric Relaxation
B2 Mr. Incognito
B3 I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
B4 Check The Rhyme
B5 Lyrics To Go (Tumblin Dice Remix)
C1 Scenario
C2 Same Ol' Thing
C3 Buggin' Out
C4 Bonita Applebum
D1 Jazz (We've Got)
D2 Glamour & Glitz
D3 Clap Your Hands
D4 The Night He Got Caught
D5 Peace, Prosperity & Paper

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now