Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

a-ha - MTV Unplugged (Summer Solstice) (3LP)

Regular price $ 60.95

Normally ships within 5-10 business days. (More info)
Need a quick gift? Check out our digital gift cards.


MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice is a live album by the Norwegian band a-ha. The album was released on 6 October 2017. It was recorded live at the Harbour Hall at Ocean Sound Recordings in Giske, Norway, on 22 and 23 June 2017.

Release info

Label: Polydor 00602557929553
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Acoustic


A1 This Is Our Home
A2 Lifelines
A3 I've Been Losing You
A4 Analogue (All I Want)
B1 The Sun Always Shines On TV
B2 A Break In The Clouds
B3 Foot Of The Mountain
C1 Stay On These Roads
C2 This Alone Is Love
C3 Over The Treetops
C4 Forever Not Yours
D1 Sox Of The Fox
D2 Scoundrel Days
D3 The Killing Moon
E1 Summer Moved On
E2 Memorial Beach
E3 Living A Boy's Adventure Tale
E4 Manhattan Skyline
F1 The Living Daylights
F2 Hunting High And Low
F3 Take On Me

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now