Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

A$AP Ferg - Always Strive And Prosper (2LP)

Regular price $ 33.95


Always Strive and Prosper is the second studio album by American rapper ASAP Ferg. It was released on April 22, 2016, by A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music and RCA Records. The album was supported by two singles: "New Level" featuring Future, and "Back Hurt" featuring Migos. Other appearances include Missy Elliot, A$AP Mob, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Rick Ross and Schoolboy Q, among others.

Release info

Label: A$AP Worldwide 88843-09877-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 2016
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap, Thug Rap, Boom Bap


A1 Rebirth
A2 Hungry Ham
A3 Strive
A4 Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
A5 Psycho
B1 Let It Bang
B2 New Level
B3 Yammy Gang
B4 Swipe Life
C1 Uzi Gang
C2 Beautiful People
C3 Damn Not Again (Skit)
C4 Let You Go
D1 World Is Mine
D2 Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
D3 I Love You
D4 Grandma (Skit)
D5 Grandma

Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now