Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks - Original Recordings (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, worn edges, and is starting to come apart at the top seam. It includes a plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - BN 26464

Track list

  • A1: Canned Music (4:02)
  • A2: How Can I Miss You When You Won't Go Away? (2:38)
  • A3: I Scare Myself (5:20)
  • A4: Shorty Takes A Dive (3:10)
  • A5: Evenin' Breeze (3:55)
  • B1: Waitin' For The "103" (3:43)
  • B2: Shorty Falls In Love (3:23)
  • B3: Milk Shakin' Mama (4:08)
  • B4: Slow Movin' (3:05)
  • B5: It's Bad Grammar, Baby (2:20)
  • B6: Jukies' Ball (4:38)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out