Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Terry Jacks - K-Tel Presents Terry Jacks And The Poppy Family Featuring Susan Jacks (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 5.70 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has quite a lot of surface scratches on both sides. The record sleeve has ringwear and a small stain on the front. It includes a plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: K-Tel - TC 230

Track list

  • A1: Seasons In The Sun
  • A2: That's Where I Went Wrong
  • A3: If You Go Away
  • A4: Beyond The Clouds
  • A5: The Love Game
  • A6: Another Day, Another Year
  • A7: Tryin'
  • A8: What Can The Matter Be?
  • A9: You Don't Know What Love Is
  • A10: Where Evil Grows
  • B1: Which Way You Goin' Billy?
  • B2: Concrete Sea
  • B3: I Thought Of You Again
  • B4: I'm So Lonely Here Today
  • B5: I Want You To Love Me
  • B6: I'll See You There
  • B7: I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • B8: Rock 'N' Roll (I Gave You The Best Years Of My Life)
  • B9: I Was Wondering?
  • B10: Good Friends?
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out